Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Joni Mitchell - Mingus 1979 (2013) Hi-Res

Recommended Posts

Joni Mitchell - Mingus 1979 (2013) Hi-Res FLAC

Year Of Release: 1979
Genre: Rock
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bits / 96 Khz
Time: 37:20
Size: 652.28 MB


01. Happy Birthday 1975 (00:57)
02. God Must Be a Boogie Man (04:36)
03. Funeral (01:07)
04. A Chair In the Sky (06:42)
05. The Wolf That Lives In Lindsey (06:35)
06. I's a Muggin' (00:07)
07. Sweet Sucka Dance (08:04)
08. Coin In the Pocket (00:11)
09. The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines (03:22)
10. Lucky (00:03)
11. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat (05:36)

Sakriveni sadžaj

    Dajte reakciju na ovaj post pritiskom na "Like dugme", da biste videli sakriveni sadržaj.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this