Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Skunk Anansie - Live In London An Acoustic (2013) BDRip 720p

Recommended Posts

Skunk Anansie - Live In London An Acoustic (2013) BDRip 720p



01. Brazen (Weep)
02. Because of You
03. Infidelity (Only You)
04. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
05. Charity
06. 100 Ways To Be A Good Girl
07. I Believed In You
08. Secretly
09. You Saved Me
10. I Will Break You
11. God Loves Only You
12. You Do Something To Me
13. Weak
14. My Ugly Boy
15. Squander
16. Hedonism (Just Because You Feel Good)
17. Twisted (Everyday Hurts)
18. Charlie Big Potato

Genre:  Alternative Rock
Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 4765kbps
Length:  01:28:00 | 4.33Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1:  DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  PCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English


Sakriveni sadžaj

    Dajte reakciju na ovaj post pritiskom na "Like dugme", da biste videli sakriveni sadržaj.

pass: galexandersHD

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this