Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Norah Jones - Live At Ronnie Scotts (2017) BDRip 720p

Recommended Posts

Norah Jones - Live At Ronnie Scotts (2017) BDRip 720p



01. Sleeping Wild
02. Don't Be Denied
03. After the Fall
04. Sinkin' Soon
05. Out on the Road
06. And Then There Was You
07. It's a Wonderful Time for Love
08. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
09. Flipside
10. Day Breaks
11. Nightingale
12. Tragedy
13. Little Broken Hearts
14. Carry On
15. Don't Know Why
16. I've Got to See You Again

Genre:  Jazz
Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 5000kbps
Length:  01:30:00 + 00:05:36 | 5.34Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x540 | 21:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1:  PCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2:  DTS | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English


Sakriveni sadžaj

    Dajte reakciju na ovaj post pritiskom na "Like dugme", da biste videli sakriveni sadržaj.

pass: galexandersHD

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this