Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Nils Landgren - Eternal Beauty (2014) [Hi-Res]

Recommended Posts

Nils Landgren - Eternal Beauty (2014) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bits / 88 Khz
Time: 56:00
Size: 1010.31 MB


01. Love Of My Life (02:51)
02. Another Kind Of Blue (03:21)
03. Broken Wings (04:08)
04. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (04:39)
05. Green Fields (04:25)
06. One Frozen Moment (03:15)
07. Eternal Beauty (04:01)
08. Isn't It A Pity (03:57)
09. Get Here (04:20)
10. One More Angel (03:36)
11. We Don't Need Another Hero (04:39)
12. For Your Love (04:41)
13. Dear Diary (04:33)
14. Love Is Real (03:34)


Sakriveni sadžaj

    Dajte reakciju na ovaj post pritiskom na "Like dugme", da biste videli sakriveni sadržaj.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this