Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Nils Landgren - Christmas With My Friends III (2002) [Hi-Res]

Recommended Posts

Nils Landgren - Christmas With My Friends III (2002) [Hi-Res] FLAC

Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Format: FLAC
Quality: Lossless 24 bits / 88 Khz
Time: 54:08
Size: 961.13 MB


01. Christmas Is Here (03:08)
02. Dagen är kommen (03:40)
03. Ett Barn är fött (03:16)
04. Imagine (03:50)
05. Someday At Christmas (04:00)
06. Somebody Talkin' (02:52)
07. Giv mig ej glans (03:51)
08. Ich steh' an Deiner Krippen hier (03:09)
09. Away In A Manger (02:43)
10. Gläd dig, du Kristi brud (03:32)
11. River (04:16)
12. Nativity Carol (04:20)
13. Bethlehem Down (02:43)
14. Tochter Zion (03:28)
15. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (05:20)


Sakriveni sadžaj

    Dajte reakciju na ovaj post pritiskom na "Like dugme", da biste videli sakriveni sadržaj.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this